Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 6+ years with Low AMH, Low ovarian reserve!

OMGG ! I cant believe I get to write this !! :) I am 31 and husband is 33. I have low AMH and low ovarian reserve. We did IVF back in 2015 which unfortunately did not work out. Fast forward to 2018 - second round of IVF. Doctor transferred two embryos compared to last time where we did one embryo through two FET cycles. I did not have high hopes as my diagnoses is pretty scary...but I cant believe after 6 years of every possible treatment we finally got a BFP ! First ultrasound is May 31st !! Please hang in there ! I wish the best for everyone !

Comments

My congratulations are in order. I am so happy for you. I have also battled infertility for over 5 years. Till when I went for IVF in Bio tex clinic. Thus, pregnancy after infertility presents an emotionally and physically complex experience, while offering unique opportunities for healing that sustain and nurture expectant parents. As mentioned, support during the transition from infertility services to obstetrical care is an important process. It can be enhanced and facilitated by finding caregivers who understand the anxieties involved in pregnancy after infertility and are flexible in interacting with patients. Flexible medical appointments that help to manage anxiety, such as opportunities to hear the baby’s heartbeat in between scheduled visits and telephone contact for reassurance, can calm fears and establish trust in the pregnancy (as well as in the new caregivers). In these situations, the expectant parents feel relieved that they are doing everything possible to ensure a healthy outcome.

I don't know how I am going to say this testimony or even start. My name is Emelia Yales from USA. Last week, i was online looking for ways to get pregnant naturally and i stormed over a testimony written by Jennifer online about this great spell caster who was able to bring her ex husband back to her and I said to myself, "was this the right spell caster to contact if i want to get pregnant"? All the same I contacted him. I have not said his name because I am very happy to be one of his clients that has been helped by him and that means I am confirmed 3 days pregnant with fertilized eggs in my womb. The doctors confirmed me pregnant this morning and that is why i come online to write about this. Contact Doctor Odunga today at odungaspelltemple@gmail.com for he is the best caster and his time duration is accurate.

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018