Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 7 months with #2!!

Our first took 8 months to conceive, and this little nugget took 8. I couldn’t bare the thought of another negative test or AF showing up. Although I say this every month, I actually relaxed this month, my husband and I took our son on vacation this month and I honestly think that was when it happened!

I don’t have many symptoms at all, just very tired by the end of the day (falling asleep on the couch EVERY night before 9 or 9:30). And that’s about it honestly! It was the same thing with my first, I guess I don’t really get symptoms too early lol.

I am telling my husband tonight by giving him an ornament of a family of 4 with our expected due date, he’s going to be so thrilled!!

Comments

Get top quality marijuana, (https://ganja-clinic.com/) supplies top quality marijuana, shatter, cannabis oil and wax with amazing quality and taste. EDIBLES AND CONCENTRATES(Shatter, Wax, Hash and Cannabis oil). contact us now and place your order. the price is quite decent.
- No medical ID card needed - Super stealth double vacuum sealed shipping to USA,UK, Europe, Canada, Austria, Australia and other countries too.
Email: dr.marvinransom@gmail.com
website: https://ganja-clinic.com/
Thanksc

Hello Guys Health is wealth and marijuana is both.I am a grower and distributor of medical marijuana and i have never heard of any bad cases caused by marijuana. I grow and distribute various strains of marijuana such as sour diesel, OG kush, afghan kush, purple kush, blueberry,Moon rocks, wax, concentrates,edibles many more strains.Hit me up ASAP at www.marijuana-man.org or +1(505)-398-3438

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017