Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after 7 months with #2!!

Our first took 8 months to conceive, and this little nugget took 8. I couldn’t bare the thought of another negative test or AF showing up. Although I say this every month, I actually relaxed this month, my husband and I took our son on vacation this month and I honestly think that was when it happened! I don’t have many symptoms at all, just very tired by the end of the day (falling asleep on the couch EVERY night before 9 or 9:30). And that’s about it honestly! It was the same thing with my first, I guess I don’t really get symptoms too early lol. I am telling my husband tonight by giving him an ornament of a family of 4 with our expected due date, he’s going to be so thrilled!!

Comments

Get top quality marijuana, (https://ganja-clinic.com/) supplies top quality marijuana, shatter, cannabis oil and wax with amazing quality and taste. EDIBLES AND CONCENTRATES(Shatter, Wax, Hash and Cannabis oil). contact us now and place your order. the price is quite decent. - No medical ID card needed - Super stealth double vacuum sealed shipping to USA,UK, Europe, Canada, Austria, Australia and other countries too. Email: dr.marvinransom@gmail.com website: https://ganja-clinic.com/ Thanksc

Hello Guys Health is wealth and marijuana is both.I am a grower and distributor of medical marijuana and i have never heard of any bad cases caused by marijuana. I grow and distribute various strains of marijuana such as sour diesel, OG kush, afghan kush, purple kush, blueberry,Moon rocks, wax, concentrates,edibles many more strains.Hit me up ASAP at www.marijuana-man.org or +1(505)-398-3438

Don’t think of anything else just contact priest eka and purchase some of his herbal medication and your depression will go away. This was my state of mind when my doctor told me that i will not be able to concieve due to the Fibroid that was rolling in my family life and when i decide to reach out to the priest, and the priest told me what to do in other to get the medication. Eventually I receive all the Herbal medications that cure my Fibroid and give me the chance to become a proud mother: Eka is a great spiritualist, He did it for me, you can contact Eka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com). If you are suffering from the following gynecology disease:: 1. Fibroid, Hysterectomy, Asthma, All STD, sinus infection, unexplain miscarriage, fibromyalgia. 2.High Blood Pressure (herbs to reduce your BP within 7days) 3. Infection, regular body pains (yeast infection), urine tract infection. Thyroid infection, Skin infection Herbal cream 4. Blockage from the fallopian Tube, Herbs to untied womb,Hepatitis 5. Cyst from the ovaries, PCOS 6. Unpleasant smell from the virginal, virginal itching 7. Irregular menstruation, painful period 8. Weakness of the penis (not able to have sex with your partner or inability to satisfy your partner sexually) 9. Watering sperm (low sperm count) not able to get woman pregnant. (Herbal cure for Weak Erection) 10. Infertility for easy Conception....... 11. Cure from all kinds of Skin diseases, Toilet infection and bad body odor…….Etc.. Simply contact the spiritualist DrEka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com) to get his Herbal Medication to cure your disease and put yourself on a motherhood side of life..

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018