Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP after chemical 3 months ago

Well I'm happy to say that it has finally happened and I got a beautiful bfp. I have to say that this month I really didn't stress about my symptoms. I will say that as it got closer to when AF was due that I got a huge pimple on my chin, canker sores in my mouth, nosebleeds, heartburn (huge sign for me), gas and headaches. Every other month when I swore I was pregnant my boobs were so tender and this month they have yet to get tender. They are heavy but not tender. Good luck and baby dust to you all!
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018