Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Bfp after two years trying and two mmc.

I got my bfp this past Saturday! I was due for my period in four days and decided to take a test just to prove to myself that I really wasent so I could get the long tww over with! To my surprise a bfp showed up right away on the digital. I was shocked! Keep hoping and praying and your bfp with come to!

Symptoms:
1 dpo- nothing
2- dpo- nothing
3 dpo- slight cramping
4 dpo- nothing
5 dpo- cramps/headache and almost threw up in the morning! Figured I was getting the flu as my hubby had the flu.
6 dpo- slept for eleven hours wihh is strange for me
7 dpo- no symptoms at all
8-creamy white discharge ( lots of it )
9 dpo- headache again. Wishing I could just sleep all day. This is when I first just " felt " pregnant. I'm a smoker and when I had a smoke when I woke up I couldn't even finish it. I just felt horrible.
10 dpo- more creamy discharge
11 dpo- dollar store test negative ! Boo
12 dpo- really bad cramps/ figured if was out this month for sure.
13 dpo- really bad diarrhea ( sorry tmi) but it was really weird for me as I never get that.
14 dpo- light pink discharge after sex. At this point really figured I was out as I has bad cramp like pain around my hip bone on the left side. Decided to take the last test I had and got an instant bfp!!!! Followed by two more bfp.

I tried for so many months and always thought I was. The only thing I found diffrent this month was the strange cramps and how extremly sure I was that there was no way I was pregnant! I almost dident take a test because I was so sure. I started working out last month and taking folic acid ( 800 mcg) and a baby aspirin !

Good luck to everyone and baby dust to all! :)

Products used: 

Comments

Congrats!!! So exciting!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017