Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 10dpiui

I wanted to share my own BFP story since so many here have helped me through the long 2WW. I got my BFP yesterday at 10 dpiui and 12 days past trigger. It was very faint but was darker this morning. Confirmed blood test 84 HCG and progesterone over 40. I have had ZERO symptoms besides being emotional and slightly sore bbs which are all normal pre AF symptoms. The only thing that has been different is the cramping which is a lot less strong than pre AF cramping. More like a tugging feeling. I actually wrote this cycle off and started planning for our 2nd iui because I wasn't feeling any symptoms. So I just wanted to let everyone going through the 2WW know not to put too much stock in early pregnancy symptoms! Keep the faith!


Did your husband have a low sperm count? It that why you had an IUI? I currently just had my first IUI and its been 10dpiui...I refuse to test in fear of disappointment. I have a blood test scheduled this Monday. If you could share a little bit more info it would be comforting!

I also just had a iui I test on Tuesday I did my progestrone on a week after iui it was 24.5 they I had a good ovulation an me an hubbie tested out fine so hopefully. Get my bfp... And congratulation reading your story give me hope cause I feel nothing

Hubby did not have low sperm count. I have PCOS (so I'm told) so I wasn't ovulating. Two cycles with Clomid 50mg and 1 cycle Clomid 100mg without IUI then this one cycle with 100mg Clomid, HCG Trigger shot and IUI. 6 more weeks of seeing the RE then I'm a "normal" preggo lady! Dec 15th is our due date! Praying for you ladies...any good news?

i caved and did a poas test last night at home : BFN :.( I'm praying my beta on mon the 26th will be aBFP I'm disappointed to say the least bit hopeful since I know its early to test -ugh this TWW is so hard!!! Congratulations Chelsey! 

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Friday, October 21, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Monday, October 17, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

Friday, September 16, 2016