Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 11 DPO With Symptoms

Cannot believe it, I am still SHOCKED! After 3 months of TTC without luck I was starting to lose hope. I have a very regular 30 day cycle. I expected it to happen instantly. I got a positive OPK on December 26, 27, 28. I've used the internet cheapy dip sticks a few times but found them extremely confusing. This TTC cycle I used Clear Blue easy digital OPK (the one with the smiley face). DH and I BD on Dec 24 (a little early Christmas gift haha), 27, 28, 29.

9 DPO- Very sore breasts (common PMS symptom for me) BFN
10 DPO- Very sore breasts, BFN
11 DPO- Waves of nausea *****BFP***** did not use FMU

***For all BFN I used internet cheapy dip sticks***
on BFP Day I used FRER digital got a "yes +" on both tests, confirmed with internet cheapy and dollar tree very faint almost not visible to naked eye line.


Hi there! I'm new to this site. Congrats on your bfp!! I've also started having extremely sore boobs since 6dpo and i'm not 8dpo but got a negative today :( I realize it's pretty early though. I hope your pregnancy is great!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Friday, November 13, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Friday, November 6, 2015

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015