Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 11 DPO With Symptoms

Cannot believe it, I am still SHOCKED! After 3 months of TTC without luck I was starting to lose hope. I have a very regular 30 day cycle. I expected it to happen instantly. I got a positive OPK on December 26, 27, 28. I've used the internet cheapy dip sticks a few times but found them extremely confusing. This TTC cycle I used Clear Blue easy digital OPK (the one with the smiley face). DH and I BD on Dec 24 (a little early Christmas gift haha), 27, 28, 29.

7 DPO- BFN
9 DPO- Very sore breasts (common PMS symptom for me) BFN
10 DPO- Very sore breasts, BFN
11 DPO- Waves of nausea *****BFP***** did not use FMU

***For all BFN I used internet cheapy dip sticks***
on BFP Day I used FRER digital got a "yes +" on both tests, confirmed with internet cheapy and dollar tree very faint almost not visible to naked eye line.

Comments

Hi there! I'm new to this site. Congrats on your bfp!! I've also started having extremely sore boobs since 6dpo and i'm not 8dpo but got a negative today :( I realize it's pretty early though. I hope your pregnancy is great!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Friday, January 29, 2016

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Monday, January 25, 2016

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Friday, January 15, 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Wednesday, January 13, 2016