Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 12DPO after 2 years of trying...

I have been visiting this web site since few months and It helped me a lot with my two week wait and with all my crazy questions. Finally got my BFP on March 2nd on a dollar tree HPT. Blood test same day and again after a week, both came positive and normal. Having my 7 weeks ultrasound this March 23rd. hoping to hear the heartbeats. My journey: I have PCOS and my cycles were really long. Metformin, yoga and PCOS diet (low carbs) helped with my cycles and I lost over 25 pounds since last year. My cycles started getting regular and shorter, between 32 to 37 for last four months which is great for a PCOS patient. I started ovulating on my own and exactly cycle date 17-18. Before I was not sure if I was ovulating since my cycles were very unpredictable. This was my 4th round of clomid 50 mg and got my BFP at 12 DPO. Things we tried this cycle: Clomid (day 5-9) Preseed soft cups (highly recommend) Ovasitol metformin My symptoms: Sore and tender breasts frequent trips to bathroom strong smell very light on and of cramps light spotting Do not loose hope or stress yourself. God has better plans for us. I thank god every single day now:))

Comments

Your post gives me hope. God bless

I am in the 2 week waiting period right now and although I have had some symptoms, it seems like those symptoms could be from AF approaching or early pregancy and that can be discouraging. I have prayed, left in God's hands and tried to relax (as much as possible). It's helpful to hear success. Could you tell me a little more about the diet you followed? 

Health and fitness of our body are very important factors in our lives about we often do not take serious cautions. Finders of jobs like to buy their CVs from resumeplanet that provide professional works for best responses.

Nice and interesting blog! I am really happy that i have visited your blog. I really liked your post”BFP at 12DPO after 2 years of trying...". This blog has been really useful and informative. Looking forward for more excellent post. I'm a writer and have some good experiences dealing with topics that deal with injustice in terms of human caring between the individuals. I presently work for a best essay writing service and I'm used to write some articles whenever I get some free time.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018