Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 14 dpo

Hello,

So, this was our first month ttc. Afraid of disappointment, I put testing off & made up excuses after nhaving 2 negative test at 10 dpo. Today, Af didn't arrived and I didn't have my usual AF symptoms. I Asked my OH to pick up a test for me and to my surprise I am pregnant! Now, here are my symptoms!

1 dpo - cramps and tender Breast, temp was 36.77 Celsius watery cm
2 dpo- cramps, watery cm, cervix high, 37.17 Celsius temp
3dpo-cramps and tender breast, cervix is high still, temp 37.05, creamy cm
4dpo- cramps, headache, tender breast, cervix is high, watery cm, temps are 37.10 Celsius
5 dpo- no symptoms, dry cm, cervix was very low temps are 36.88
6 dpo- no symptoms, dry cm, cervix is high, temps are 36.88 Celsius
7 dpo- tender breast, headaches, sticky cm, cervix is high and close, temps 37.38 Celsius
8dpo- tender breast, dry cm, temps 36.38, cervix is high and tilted to the side
9dpo-Low cervix around 1pm high close cervix from 8ish til 11pm temp 98.6, dry cm, no symptoms. I started to feel like I was out
10 dpo- High Cervix very wet, close. Diarrhea, took a frer Around 8pm- BFN. No symptoms, no cm. Temps were 36.72!
11 dpo- cervix is still high, (usually cervix before Af is very low and open, it feels like a big smile) no cm, no symptoms, temps are 36.72 Celsius
12 dpo- temps haven't change, cervix is low but close. Feeling like I was out. I had no symptoms, no cm!
13 dpo- creamy cm,cervix is medium close, no symptoms, temps went down to 96.6 Farenheit, I thought Af was on her way.
14 dpo- Af didn't arrived, tender breast, creamy cm, cervix was high, wet and close, decided to test due to feeling extremely tired and I'm usually a energetic person. And, at 7:00 pm I got my BF with frer!

good lucks to everyone!! Hope for BFP soon for everyone!

Cycle info: 29 days cycle

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017