Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP at 8 DPO

Hello everyone, These stories helped me make it through the TWW while TTC. So I figured I would share to help all of you. Background: DH: 28 Me: 28 Cycle: 27 days 5th month TTC Used OPKS and OVIA app Cycle started June 3rd ended June 7th CD6- nothing CD7- BD CD8- nothing CD9- nothing CD10- nothing CD11- nothing CD12- OVIA says I'm in my fertile days, confirmed with Clearblue OPK that track the 4 days before (high fertile days) and the days of ovulation (peak) mine was high so BD CD13- high OPK-BD CD14- high OPK- BD CD 15-high OPK- BD (never got my peak must have missed it) but I'm 90% based on CM this was my O day 1 DPO- needed a break from BD 2 DPO- BD (just in case ;)), had a very vivid dream 3 DPO- pretty emotional, cried at work over a puppy not getting adopted. 4 DPO- nothing really 5 DPO- Gas, Fatige, and Bloating 6 DPO- watery CM 7 DPO - sore breasts, cramping, heartburn 8 DPO- sore breasts, heartburn and I made breakfast and I love Turkey Bacon and I went to eat a piece and it tasted disgusting. Since I'm addicting to POAS and I bought a bulk supply of Internet cheapies I figured why not. But there it was a very faint line. a positive went to the store and bought a FRER also a positive! I couldn't believe it! 9 DPO- slight nausea, sore breasts, tired and emotional 10 DPO- tested again with both a FRER and Internet one and still positive but darker! 11 DPO-sore breasts, heartburn 12 DPO missed period DR confirmed July 7, 2017. I'm 4 weeks 6 days pregnant!! I got my success story and BFP!! I wish the best and good luck to all of you on your two week wait!

Comments

Can't believe it

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018