Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP before missed period!!!

So excited to share our BFP!

AF was due 10/18, took a cheap test Saturday, 10/15 and knew I saw a FAINT pink line. Hubby couldn't see it and it frustrated me terribly, haha. As days have passed the line has darkened some. We couldn't be more thrilled to receive this blessing from God!!!

As far as symptoms go, a few days before my BFP I began to notice breasts becoming fuller, cramps (sometimes like AF cramps, other times different), vivid dreams, sore throat, stuffy nose, and mild nausea randomly thrown in there.

Best of luck to all of you ladies TTC!!! I appreciate the atmosphere of hope and support this site offers because the TWW is no joke!

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017