Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP before missed period!!!

So excited to share our BFP! AF was due 10/18, took a cheap test Saturday, 10/15 and knew I saw a FAINT pink line. Hubby couldn't see it and it frustrated me terribly, haha. As days have passed the line has darkened some. We couldn't be more thrilled to receive this blessing from God!!! As far as symptoms go, a few days before my BFP I began to notice breasts becoming fuller, cramps (sometimes like AF cramps, other times different), vivid dreams, sore throat, stuffy nose, and mild nausea randomly thrown in there. Best of luck to all of you ladies TTC!!! I appreciate the atmosphere of hope and support this site offers because the TWW is no joke!

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018