Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP by IVF

We were trying to conceive for a year and decided to get ourselves checked. All test results came out fine. No issues at all. I didnt have any pateince to wait longer because all my friends we getting pregnant even without trying so we immediately went for IUI - 2 cycles. Both came out BFN. Then we went ahead with IVF because the chances were higher. And I got a BFP on the first IVF cycle. I was on cloud 9... My baby was born after my due date and is healthy... I still dont know what was the problem with us and why we decided to go for IVF that soon but the end result was a beautiful bundle of joy! no matter how we conceived.. Good luck to you girls who are TTC. You will be a mom one day for sure.. :-)

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018