Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP CD46 with PCOS!

I literally had given up. My main symptoms were bad gas, nausea, hunger to the point where I need to eat as soon as I feel hungry or else my stomach feels achy and hollow, and my boobs were bigger. I also had cramping, but no period ever came of it.

I decided to break down and test. I have no clue when I could have ovulated as with my PCOS my cycles are all over the place!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, June 19, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Friday, June 2, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017