Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP CD46 with PCOS!

I literally had given up. My main symptoms were bad gas, nausea, hunger to the point where I need to eat as soon as I feel hungry or else my stomach feels achy and hollow, and my boobs were bigger. I also had cramping, but no period ever came of it.

I decided to break down and test. I have no clue when I could have ovulated as with my PCOS my cycles are all over the place!

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Monday, August 7, 2017

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Monday, July 31, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017