Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP first round of Clomid at 12dpo

Hi Ladies,

I have been lurking on this site for a few months now and I cant believe im posting my BFP. We have been ttc for 5months and on the fifth month we decided to consult the doctor since i am 34 already.

DH has 1% Morph, good count and good motility. I was prescribed clomid for one cycle days 2-6 since doc found out my progesterone level was 5.16 which means eggs are not of good quality. Clomid can help make a better quality egg. My cycles are quite regular at 28days.

CD2-6 - took clomid
CD17 - +OPK BD at CD11,12,13,14,16,18
1dpo -5 dpo nothing much to report
6dpo - bright red pencil size blood when i wiped (IB)
7dpo-11dpo very cranky, poor DH
12dpo - BFP. I used those IC in the morning around 7am and the line came up within 5mins but it wqs faint. No squinting needed.
- Tested again tonight with clearblue digital, ic and one more brand as shown in attached photo.

Thank God for finally hearing our prayers! Baby dust to all!

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018