Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP month after laparoscopy and hysteroscopy

1st bfp 07/2012, mc 5 weeks. Then took 3 cycles clomid. Switched docs and new doc suspected polyp and endometriosis might be problem. Had laparoscopy and hysteroscopy on 01/16/14. Doc removed polyp and endometriosis. Was diagnosed with mild endo. Menstrual cycle started 01/18/14. Ovulated cd 20. On 2/19/14 had bad cramps and bit of pinkish blood followed by brown spotting. Thought it was af but full flow never came. Got curious and took test two days later 02/21/14. Got bfp! Me 36 yoa, Dh 32.
Good luck gals. Sometimes the journey is way longer than expected but don't lose hope! Baby dust to you all!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017