Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP month after laparoscopy and hysteroscopy

1st bfp 07/2012, mc 5 weeks. Then took 3 cycles clomid. Switched docs and new doc suspected polyp and endometriosis might be problem. Had laparoscopy and hysteroscopy on 01/16/14. Doc removed polyp and endometriosis. Was diagnosed with mild endo. Menstrual cycle started 01/18/14. Ovulated cd 20. On 2/19/14 had bad cramps and bit of pinkish blood followed by brown spotting. Thought it was af but full flow never came. Got curious and took test two days later 02/21/14. Got bfp! Me 36 yoa, Dh 32. Good luck gals. Sometimes the journey is way longer than expected but don't lose hope! Baby dust to you all!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018