Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP no symptoms after 6 months ttc!

So I vowed to myself that if I got pregnant I would share it with all of you since I've been a creeper on here since like my 3 months ttc. My period was due the 24 it is never a day late ever, if anything it is a day early sometimes. Well no period and then the 25th I'm 2 days late I decided to take a pregnancy test because I didn't really have any symptoms so I was nervous to test before missed period except I had back pains but nothing out of the norm like 2 days before expected period, but I wasn't feeling like myself and it didnt seem like my period was going to come anytime soon so I took the pregnancy test first thing in the morning and BFP! I was so excited I was shaking,
what me and DH did differently this month,
we used preseed and I took baby aspirin to thicken my uterine lining we did this starting lastmonth and nothing but our second month sure did the trick I believe or really it didn't hurt our chances Baby dust to you all !

Comments

baby dust to all you ladies just relax and try not to focus too much on ttc basically what I did this month I know it's disheartening hearing that but it is true itll happen when you least expect it

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017