Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP no symptoms after 6 months ttc!

So I vowed to myself that if I got pregnant I would share it with all of you since I've been a creeper on here since like my 3 months ttc. My period was due the 24 it is never a day late ever, if anything it is a day early sometimes. Well no period and then the 25th I'm 2 days late I decided to take a pregnancy test because I didn't really have any symptoms so I was nervous to test before missed period except I had back pains but nothing out of the norm like 2 days before expected period, but I wasn't feeling like myself and it didnt seem like my period was going to come anytime soon so I took the pregnancy test first thing in the morning and BFP! I was so excited I was shaking,
what me and DH did differently this month,
we used preseed and I took baby aspirin to thicken my uterine lining we did this starting lastmonth and nothing but our second month sure did the trick I believe or really it didn't hurt our chances Baby dust to you all !


baby dust to all you ladies just relax and try not to focus too much on ttc basically what I did this month I know it's disheartening hearing that but it is true itll happen when you least expect it

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018