Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP no symptoms after 6 months ttc!

So I vowed to myself that if I got pregnant I would share it with all of you since I've been a creeper on here since like my 3 months ttc. My period was due the 24 it is never a day late ever, if anything it is a day early sometimes. Well no period and then the 25th I'm 2 days late I decided to take a pregnancy test because I didn't really have any symptoms so I was nervous to test before missed period except I had back pains but nothing out of the norm like 2 days before expected period, but I wasn't feeling like myself and it didnt seem like my period was going to come anytime soon so I took the pregnancy test first thing in the morning and BFP! I was so excited I was shaking, what me and DH did differently this month, we used preseed and I took baby aspirin to thicken my uterine lining we did this starting lastmonth and nothing but our second month sure did the trick I believe or really it didn't hurt our chances Baby dust to you all !

Comments

baby dust to all you ladies just relax and try not to focus too much on ttc basically what I did this month I know it's disheartening hearing that but it is true itll happen when you least expect it

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018