Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP, so different from my CPs

I have a long history of cps, an angel baby, and a rainbow baby (now 3!). With each cp I “felt” pregnant a few days before my missed period, got a bfp on 14dpo and then it would end on dpo16 or 17. This one is different, so hopefully it’s going to stick! I have a 26 day cycle and O on cd12 like clockwork. BDd on cd10 then had massive uti, I never get those, thought I was out this cycle. Zero symptoms besides irritability which I thought was pms. 14dpo no AF. 15dpo BFP!!! A little indigestion in the evening but otherwise nothing. I have a feeling this one is going to stick *fingers crossed*

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018