Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP, so different from my CPs

I have a long history of cps, an angel baby, and a rainbow baby (now 3!). With each cp I “felt” pregnant a few days before my missed period, got a bfp on 14dpo and then it would end on dpo16 or 17. This one is different, so hopefully it’s going to stick! I have a 26 day cycle and O on cd12 like clockwork. BDd on cd10 then had massive uti, I never get those, thought I was out this cycle. Zero symptoms besides irritability which I thought was pms. 14dpo no AF. 15dpo BFP!!! A little indigestion in the evening but otherwise nothing. I have a feeling this one is going to stick *fingers crossed*

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018