Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP Symptoms (on Clomid)

Well, this was my first round on Clomid, and I guess that did the trick. My DH and I have been TTC for 9 months now. I kind of had a feeling it would work because my Grams passed away this past month. With death brings new life. Grams and I were VERY close. As my Aunt told me today, the BFP must be a gift from Grams. :D *THANK YOU GRAMMA!* So here's the different signs I had.

1-4dpo-crampy

5dpo-Upset stomach on and off all day. Feeling like I was going to pass out. And I had tiny little white heads popping up all over my face.

6dpo-Crabby, extremely tired(took 3 hour nap). Mild cramps on and off all day, and more little white heads popping out of know where.

7dpo-Woke up feeling icky. Lots of creamy CM. A little bit of a stuffy nose, and real bad tightening cramps by mid afternoon. When it was time for bed, I kept tossing and turning not being able to get comfortable.

8dpo-Tender nipples. Woke up with a stuffy nose again. *allergies?*. Cramps continued from the day before and now I had little white heads all over my face, back and chest.

9dpo-Stuffy nose, lower back hurt a bit. Sense of smell has increased. I could smell DH's garlic breathe from many feet away. Gassy, and started getting a strong feeling it didn't work this month. Couldn't get comfortable in bed again.

10dpo-BFN. Very Vivid dreams about my temp falling. BBS and nipples REALLY sore. Still thought it didn't work.

11dpo-My temp fell .4 degrees. Started freaking out a bit. Took an HPT-faint BFP! Didn't believe it so took another one! Faint BFP!!!

12dpo(Today)-BFP on 3 more tests. Still a bit faint, but darker than yesterday.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Friday, February 17, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017