Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP Symptoms Success Story : )

Right ladies TTC I have some symptoms for you all hopefully helping our crazy poas addicts and line eyes (believe me I had it so BAD!!)

0-present (12dpo)
Bad cramping all throughout, I honestly thought I had endometriosis or something as normally I only get af cramps 1 week before af arrives. I know it sounds extreme but the cramps were so bad 24/7
4/5 DPO went to bed early, felt very moody with my bf and just wanted to be alone. Sharp pain lasting 1 min where af cramps were. Headache/sore throat/sniffles (not a cold) Just generally felt pants!
5DPO still bad cramps/tired!
6-8DPO wow my boobs hurt! Especially in my armpits! Want an early night again.
8DPO BFNotpregnant on CB digi, went to town with my friend (we have 4 under 4s) but felt very calm! Evening I cry at my bf for no reason, and watching re-run of obem!
9DPO I do the other test in pm but its a CB + and sure as hell it's BFP!
10DPO I can smell EVERYTHING! Some lovely smells, some not so nice! Boobs hurt so much!! So tired, trying to sleep but all I can smell and taste is sick! Bad bad wind and can't stop doing no.2s (sorry!)
11DPO boobs still very sore, sickness all day, Heinz ketchup which I love tastes horrible and like it has a bottle of vinegar in one tablespoon! I could be a sniffer dog for the police right now! Still cramping on and off all day.

I hope this helps some if you beautiful ladies TTC xxx

Oh and strong coloured wee 6-12dpo and felt like cystitis/uti 7dpo. And weeing lots!

Products used: 

Comments

Thanks for your story sounds a lot like My situation. I'm currently 13dpo though and haven't experienced a bfp yet. But I am also not exactly sure my day of ov.
My af is suppose to start this week sometime so I'm not giving up hope yet.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017