Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with 2nd IUI at 14DPIUI

I am 33 and supposedly had unexplained infertility as there was no reason why we hadn't gotten a BFP until now since all tests came back normal. This was our 13th cycle TTC and our 2nd IUI. For our first IUI, I was anxious and tested early at 10-12dpiui, so this time around I waited until 14dpiui to test and I'm glad I did because I got dark lines! Went in for beta the same day I got a positive test and it was at 462. Beta 2 days later at 16dpiui is 901. I have my ultrasound in 2 weeks and hope everything continues to go well! As for symptoms, I did not have any that made me suspect I was pregnant. I had some brown spotting at 12dpiui but that was it. And so far I still don't have any symptoms, but I also never have period symptoms either so don't know if those 2 relate. Good luck to anyone reading this, especially those going through IUIs or IVF!
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018