Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with 2nd IUI at 14DPIUI

I am 33 and supposedly had unexplained infertility as there was no reason why we hadn't gotten a BFP until now since all tests came back normal. This was our 13th cycle TTC and our 2nd IUI. For our first IUI, I was anxious and tested early at 10-12dpiui, so this time around I waited until 14dpiui to test and I'm glad I did because I got dark lines! Went in for beta the same day I got a positive test and it was at 462. Beta 2 days later at 16dpiui is 901. I have my ultrasound in 2 weeks and hope everything continues to go well! As for symptoms, I did not have any that made me suspect I was pregnant. I had some brown spotting at 12dpiui but that was it. And so far I still don't have any symptoms, but I also never have period symptoms either so don't know if those 2 relate. Good luck to anyone reading this, especially those going through IUIs or IVF!
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018