Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with Endo using Vitex and EPO???

Have any of you ladies with endometriosis gotten your BFP by using Vitex and Evening Primrose Oil?? I just started taking both and I just need a glimmer of hope...

Congrats to all who have gotten their BFP!! :)

Comments

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

NEW

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

 

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Monday, May 8, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Friday, May 5, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017