Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with Endo using Vitex and EPO???

Have any of you ladies with endometriosis gotten your BFP by using Vitex and Evening Primrose Oil?? I just started taking both and I just need a glimmer of hope...

Congrats to all who have gotten their BFP!! :)

Comments

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

NEW

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

 

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Monday, August 14, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wednesday, August 9, 2017