Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with Endo using Vitex and EPO???

Have any of you ladies with endometriosis gotten your BFP by using Vitex and Evening Primrose Oil?? I just started taking both and I just need a glimmer of hope...

Congrats to all who have gotten their BFP!! :)

Comments

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

NEW

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

 

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018