Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with Endo using Vitex and EPO???

Have any of you ladies with endometriosis gotten your BFP by using Vitex and Evening Primrose Oil?? I just started taking both and I just need a glimmer of hope...

Congrats to all who have gotten their BFP!! :)

Comments

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

NEW

This is my first cycle with Vitex and Primrose oil. I have stage 4 endo and ovarian cysts. I got my first positive opk yesterday (very strong) and another positive today. I BD'd at 430am and 12pm today, didn't have time yesterday, so I'm hoping and praying that I didn't miss my o. So, I'm in the wait with you. Hoping that Vitex, prayers and EPO did the trick this cycle. Baby dust to you!!! 

 

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, July 21, 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Monday, July 10, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Friday, July 7, 2017

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Monday, July 3, 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Monday, June 19, 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Monday, June 12, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017