Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with Late Ovulation, Spotting

BFP at what I am pretty sure was 11dpo

Delayed O (irregular since IUD out)

Symptoms:

* Heartburn
* brown, light, almost kinda flaky implant. spotting
* increased cm

And here was my biggest clue: we bd'd the night before last and it hurt and it never hurts! I spotted pink afterwards, and my cervix was sore all the next day, I could FEEL it. I heard that is common when pg your cervix fills with blood and becomes sensitive. So I took another test and !!!!!!!!

Random: a few nights ago my 17-mo old dd pointed to me and said, "baby" which is weird because she calls me "mommy" of course...dh and I looked at eachother odd, but brushed it off.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018