Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

BFP with tons of EWCM

My husband and I had been ttc #2 for 12months, after coming off birth control pills. I started taking agnus castus on cycle 9, which made my periods much more regular.

Right from the start, this cycle was weird. I had so much EWCM I didnt know what to do with it and I had cramps at ovulation time too. Here's a summary of my symptoms day by day:

1DPO- sticky cm, bloated and sore nipples
2DPO- absolutely loads of distgusting, thick, creamy, yellow/white cm, sore nipples
3DPO- The same horrible cm, headache, sore nipples
4DPO- sore nipples, the same horrible cm
5DPO-sore nipples, irritable, temp began to rise, same horrible cm
6DPO-sore nipples, bloated, temp rise, spotting
7DPO-bloated, sore nipples, temp peaked, started getting niggling pains in stomach area, like nerve pain, spotting
8DPO-sore nipples, tiredness, nausea, very emotional
9DPO-sore nipples, tiredness, frequent urination, increased appetite, spotting, irritable and temp rose again. Also, continues to get niggling pains
10DPO-I thought i might be pregnant, as I normally only have a short luteal phase and my temp hadnt gona down and my nipples were still sore. I had creamy cm today. Did a test and got a definite BFP! Woo hoo!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Monday, April 25, 2016

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Friday, April 22, 2016

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Monday, April 18, 2016

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Friday, April 15, 2016

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Friday, April 8, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Saturday, April 2, 2016