Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Birthday Baby Bfp

Hi there My Birthday is on Friday! I couldn't have picked a better present! I wanted to share my story with all soon to be mommies, so hopefully you can recognize symptoms to get that early BFP! After 4 mc, and one ectopic that caused a salpingectomy to left tube and salpingostomy (repair) to the other... I can tell you first hand there is hope :-). 1-2 dpo: Nada thing other than the strange dream of a pregnant woman. 3dpo: Ouchie my back hurts like AF has started. 4dpo: Back still hurts, sleeping like crazy, not an ounce of ambition, gush of watery cm (eeeewww)! 5dpo: Pain in the back, woke up stuffy (flu?), notice watery cm. Yep not doing anything today, sharp little pricks off and on in belly?? 6dpo: Back pain still, ouchie got a toothache, thinking that the possible flu is a sinus headache whole face hurts! Still no ambition! Instantly angry with DH for no reason. 7dpo: Back ache pretty much gone (whew!), I turn into a carnivore I literally told DH "I tried to feed the dragon, and only red meat will do"... okay so now I'm pretty sure I'm crazy... must be this sinus infection. 8 dpo: Woke up feeling fantastic ( lasted 20 minutes) Back to feeling terrible, have to move no ambition, dog comes in the house and the smell of cold dog sends me wheeling, gagging to the bathroom, whine the whole time moving. 9 dpo: Feeling pretty good. Fluttery tummy that started 7dpo, feeling rather frisky, talked to Ex husband got a little crazy. Decided I'd better take a test cause I am not myself and at 4:30 pm got a medium light BFP! Hopefully this one goes on without a hitch! Good Luck Ladies! A Bucket Of Baby Dust, from me to you! ♥
Products used: 

Comments

wow, congrats!!!!! Ive been through ectopic and mc as well. Im so excited for you! HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!  

can you post your picture of the test please

Thank you! I'm sorry you've gone through that. Its tough it is. I will if the DH didn't throw it away. Hopefully he didn't, but its not where I thought I left it. If your ttc, try not to get discouraged. It will happen :-)

CONGRATS :) your story i susper wondeful God bless !

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018