Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Blessed! BFP 11DPO on Letrozole

I can't tell you how thankful I was to have this website to help pass the time with over the last few months!

I have an 18 month old daughter who I conceived on my first try with Letrozole, after going through a battery of tests, etc. that determined that I was unable to ovulate on my own (I had been waiting/trying on my own 6 months prior). So, the whirlwind intensity of seeing a fertility Dr. was not new to me ... but still a roller coaster nonetheless. This was my fourth (and last round) of letrozole before moving on to the next stage of drugs.

I had a strong feeling this time around that I was pregnant. Here are my symptoms:

1-3DPO - Post ovulation cramping, tightness down there & CM
4-8 - Not much. A little bloated. No CM.
9DPO - Horrible, crazy mood swings at night. Insomnia. Hungry.
10DPO - Cramping during the day at work, Period like, didn't last long Implantation? Tested anyway - BFN of course.
11DPO - A new batch of FRER arrived and I figured why not test? I can't believe my eyes when the line start to show. Light, but it's definitely there!
12DPO - Test again in the morning with two other tests for positives. A little bit of cream CM. Heavy feeling down there.

Sending prayers and positive thoughts to you all for some BFPs!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, January 20, 2017

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Friday, January 13, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Monday, January 9, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Thursday, January 5, 2017

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016