Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

conceived on our 12th month :-)

So for the first 9 months of ttc I tracked everything and was on point. Month 10 and 11 I said I wasn't going to pay attention but I still tracked cm and kept a couple of notes. Still tested early to be disappointed. Month 12 I had just came off of a 2 month diet. I was eating healthy which I always do and did nothing different. I didn't track and told my husband after my period came I was going in birth control for 6 months to try and help a lil and give me a break to concentrate on my gym. We all know when TTC that's all we can focus on! I noticed ewcm on tissue in abundance on CD 15 & 16! Noted it in my mind because I never have it even when checking let alone on tissue...maybe once or twice before. Once O was over I realized you know what my boobs don't hurt like usual after O. And I just felt generally crappy like I was gonna vet sick but wasn't yet. Day period was due my boobs swelled up and were tender... no period in morning like usual...I told myself I'd wait a day then I realized how clear my face was! By period time my face is always completely broken out...made me think Mmm...went and got a dollar store test and took it in mid morning. Blank white stated at me by the time the control showed up...I'd seen it too many times so threw it out. And like always went to pee about 40 min later and saw a second pink line. I freaked BC in the prior 11 months I'd never even gotten an evap line. Told myself go get another test and wait for morning. Of course I didn't. I took it that night on dpo 14. Within two min super light second line. Wasn't convinced said I'll wait till morning since it was a two pack...in morning took the next and same super faint line. Felt a little discouraged. Asked sisters advice said wait a day get a digi. Well I got the digital on CD 15 and took it with super watered down urine after work in the afternoon...the great is history. I am ecstatic. Sorry for this long story but I can't believe I'm writing it. I'm saying that I'm pregnant! Thank you all for being so wonderful

Products used: 

Comments

How exciting!!! You give me hope this is my 9th cycle and got a BFN this morning and I am now spotting :(

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018