Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

finally!!

We started trying last easter. In June i got told i had a 8cm dermoid cyst on my left ovary. When i went to see gynaecologistbin July he confirmed i had two sacs no fetal pole. I miscarried in august at 12 weeks...i had my dermoid cyst and 70 per cent of my left ovary removed in october. We had to stop trying for 2 months. I started fertility reflexology in Feb after 7 sessions . i ovulated on day 18 and implanted around day 26-27. Today is day 33

Im not going to list signs and symptom everyone is different as we all are not built the same. I did have a two day implantation dip and i noticed alot of people say you can only have a one day :-)

Comments

congrats!!! Loved your bfp story 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017