Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

finally!!

We started trying last easter. In June i got told i had a 8cm dermoid cyst on my left ovary. When i went to see gynaecologistbin July he confirmed i had two sacs no fetal pole. I miscarried in august at 12 weeks...i had my dermoid cyst and 70 per cent of my left ovary removed in october. We had to stop trying for 2 months. I started fertility reflexology in Feb after 7 sessions . i ovulated on day 18 and implanted around day 26-27. Today is day 33

Im not going to list signs and symptom everyone is different as we all are not built the same. I did have a two day implantation dip and i noticed alot of people say you can only have a one day :-)

Comments

congrats!!! Loved your bfp story 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017