Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

finally!!

We started trying last easter. In June i got told i had a 8cm dermoid cyst on my left ovary. When i went to see gynaecologistbin July he confirmed i had two sacs no fetal pole. I miscarried in august at 12 weeks...i had my dermoid cyst and 70 per cent of my left ovary removed in october. We had to stop trying for 2 months. I started fertility reflexology in Feb after 7 sessions . i ovulated on day 18 and implanted around day 26-27. Today is day 33 Im not going to list signs and symptom everyone is different as we all are not built the same. I did have a two day implantation dip and i noticed alot of people say you can only have a one day :-)

Comments

congrats!!! Loved your bfp story 

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018