Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Finally after SO MANY SYMPTOMS

I knew I was pregnant a week before I got my BFP. My husband didn't believe me, but I knew. I've not been tracking my ovulation, cause my cycle ranges from 27-35 days. I just BDed a lot, as much as we could. I got a raging UTI in the middle of what I thought was my fertile week, and the BDing stopped. I thought I was out for this month. Then, after my UTI, came the growing and tender BBs, the teenager acne, the heightened sense of smell, metal mouth, vivid dreams EVERY NIGHT ALL NIGHT, extreme bloating (worse than pms), and a strange lack of cramps. I usually get them the two weeks before af, but not a twinge. I also got nauseated when I was reading stories on here that said... *shudder*... "Creamy CM." That didn't happen before. I took one or two negative tests, the waited the weekend and took a couple more tests. VERY faint line positive, and that didn't convince DH. I took one the next morning and that one did convince him! I'm 5 weeks. I took the test last week. Yay!!
Products used: 

Comments

Omg congrats!!!!!!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018