Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Finally after SO MANY SYMPTOMS

I knew I was pregnant a week before I got my BFP.
My husband didn't believe me, but I knew.

I've not been tracking my ovulation, cause my cycle ranges from 27-35 days. I just BDed a lot, as much as we could. I got a raging UTI in the middle of what I thought was my fertile week, and the BDing stopped. I thought I was out for this month.

Then, after my UTI, came the growing and tender BBs, the teenager acne, the heightened sense of smell, metal mouth, vivid dreams EVERY NIGHT ALL NIGHT, extreme bloating (worse than pms), and a strange lack of cramps. I usually get them the two weeks before af, but not a twinge. I also got nauseated when I was reading stories on here that said... *shudder*... "Creamy CM." That didn't happen before.

I took one or two negative tests, the waited the weekend and took a couple more tests. VERY faint line positive, and that didn't convince DH. I took one the next morning and that one did convince him!

I'm 5 weeks. I took the test last week. Yay!!

Products used: 

Comments

Omg congrats!!!!!!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017