Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Finally after SO MANY SYMPTOMS

I knew I was pregnant a week before I got my BFP. My husband didn't believe me, but I knew. I've not been tracking my ovulation, cause my cycle ranges from 27-35 days. I just BDed a lot, as much as we could. I got a raging UTI in the middle of what I thought was my fertile week, and the BDing stopped. I thought I was out for this month. Then, after my UTI, came the growing and tender BBs, the teenager acne, the heightened sense of smell, metal mouth, vivid dreams EVERY NIGHT ALL NIGHT, extreme bloating (worse than pms), and a strange lack of cramps. I usually get them the two weeks before af, but not a twinge. I also got nauseated when I was reading stories on here that said... *shudder*... "Creamy CM." That didn't happen before. I took one or two negative tests, the waited the weekend and took a couple more tests. VERY faint line positive, and that didn't convince DH. I took one the next morning and that one did convince him! I'm 5 weeks. I took the test last week. Yay!!
Products used: 

Comments

Omg congrats!!!!!!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018