Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Finally after SO MANY SYMPTOMS

I knew I was pregnant a week before I got my BFP.
My husband didn't believe me, but I knew.

I've not been tracking my ovulation, cause my cycle ranges from 27-35 days. I just BDed a lot, as much as we could. I got a raging UTI in the middle of what I thought was my fertile week, and the BDing stopped. I thought I was out for this month.

Then, after my UTI, came the growing and tender BBs, the teenager acne, the heightened sense of smell, metal mouth, vivid dreams EVERY NIGHT ALL NIGHT, extreme bloating (worse than pms), and a strange lack of cramps. I usually get them the two weeks before af, but not a twinge. I also got nauseated when I was reading stories on here that said... *shudder*... "Creamy CM." That didn't happen before.

I took one or two negative tests, the waited the weekend and took a couple more tests. VERY faint line positive, and that didn't convince DH. I took one the next morning and that one did convince him!

I'm 5 weeks. I took the test last week. Yay!!

Products used: 

Comments

Omg congrats!!!!!!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017