Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Finally after SO MANY SYMPTOMS

I knew I was pregnant a week before I got my BFP. My husband didn't believe me, but I knew. I've not been tracking my ovulation, cause my cycle ranges from 27-35 days. I just BDed a lot, as much as we could. I got a raging UTI in the middle of what I thought was my fertile week, and the BDing stopped. I thought I was out for this month. Then, after my UTI, came the growing and tender BBs, the teenager acne, the heightened sense of smell, metal mouth, vivid dreams EVERY NIGHT ALL NIGHT, extreme bloating (worse than pms), and a strange lack of cramps. I usually get them the two weeks before af, but not a twinge. I also got nauseated when I was reading stories on here that said... *shudder*... "Creamy CM." That didn't happen before. I took one or two negative tests, the waited the weekend and took a couple more tests. VERY faint line positive, and that didn't convince DH. I took one the next morning and that one did convince him! I'm 5 weeks. I took the test last week. Yay!!
Products used: 

Comments

Omg congrats!!!!!!!!!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018