Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

First IUI BFP!

I can't believe it happened! Went to repro clinic on day2 of period and docs prescribed Clomid day 2-6. Day 13, did a Huehner Test in the Reproductive Clinic and found out that almost zero sperm survived in the uterus. Doctor suggested that we do IUI. Went home with a trigger shot at 8:30pm. Day 15, came back to the clinic and at noon did an IUI with husband's count at 90mil (don't know what it was after wash). Doc puts me on progesterone 3x a day. Went on a crazy vacation that involved 16km walks everyday including riding roller coasters and violent 4d rides one day. Came back to doctor 15dpIUI and went for a blood test at the clinic. Was very surprised and happy that it came out positive with about 270 on the HCG test after the first try! It happens! Thank you Lord!

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019