Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

First IUI BFP!

I can't believe it happened! Went to repro clinic on day2 of period and docs prescribed Clomid day 2-6. Day 13, did a Huehner Test in the Reproductive Clinic and found out that almost zero sperm survived in the uterus. Doctor suggested that we do IUI. Went home with a trigger shot at 8:30pm. Day 15, came back to the clinic and at noon did an IUI with husband's count at 90mil (don't know what it was after wash). Doc puts me on progesterone 3x a day. Went on a crazy vacation that involved 16km walks everyday including riding roller coasters and violent 4d rides one day. Came back to doctor 15dpIUI and went for a blood test at the clinic. Was very surprised and happy that it came out positive with about 270 on the HCG test after the first try! It happens! Thank you Lord!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018