Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

First IUI BFP!

I can't believe it happened! Went to repro clinic on day2 of period and docs prescribed Clomid day 2-6. Day 13, did a Huehner Test in the Reproductive Clinic and found out that almost zero sperm survived in the uterus. Doctor suggested that we do IUI. Went home with a trigger shot at 8:30pm. Day 15, came back to the clinic and at noon did an IUI with husband's count at 90mil (don't know what it was after wash). Doc puts me on progesterone 3x a day. Went on a crazy vacation that involved 16km walks everyday including riding roller coasters and violent 4d rides one day. Came back to doctor 15dpIUI and went for a blood test at the clinic. Was very surprised and happy that it came out positive with about 270 on the HCG test after the first try! It happens! Thank you Lord!

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018