Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

First IUI BFP!

I can't believe it happened! Went to repro clinic on day2 of period and docs prescribed Clomid day 2-6. Day 13, did a Huehner Test in the Reproductive Clinic and found out that almost zero sperm survived in the uterus. Doctor suggested that we do IUI. Went home with a trigger shot at 8:30pm. Day 15, came back to the clinic and at noon did an IUI with husband's count at 90mil (don't know what it was after wash). Doc puts me on progesterone 3x a day. Went on a crazy vacation that involved 16km walks everyday including riding roller coasters and violent 4d rides one day. Came back to doctor 15dpIUI and went for a blood test at the clinic. Was very surprised and happy that it came out positive with about 270 on the HCG test after the first try! It happens! Thank you Lord!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018