Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

First IUI BFP 10dpo

IUI First IUI clomid days 5-9 two follicles one at 18mm and one at 17mm cd16 triggered that night 10000 norvel shot hcg and 36 hours later on cd 18 had IUI 25 million sperm post wash and great mobility! progesterone test cd25 was 14.5! also had great lining 10mm O/4dpo-Symptoms since ovulation. Sore and tender boobs on the sides, dizzy spells, bloated, very tired in afternoon and no energy, white CM and Vivid dreams. 5/6dpo-Cramping and very bloated super sore and tender breasts on sides and nipples very dizzy this morning starting to get tired and hungry 7dpo-More cramping and bloat boobs are more sore and tested out the shot I know I am pregnant also hungry again and more wet down there 8dpo-Very dizzy today and thirsty also boobs hurt worse today esp at night had light cramp and pulling yesterday and today and hungry More cramping and bloat gassy. Headache and very tired boobs still super sore had to take a nap very tired 9dpo-Boobs still very sore and still hungry got a bit of nausea and dull pressure in uterus all day also when i would get up I would feel a sharp pull and I only had that last time I was pregnant! Very tired In afternoon. Tested 10dpo with FMU and positive!!! 10dpo-very gassy insomnia and dull pressure. Very hungry Just want all the ladies out there to know it is possible to get pregnant! I've been ttc for 3 years now and have PCOS! Things I did this time was lose 20lbs and all my health tests checked out! Don't lose hope I never did! Hoping this is a sticky bean as I had a miscarriage at 6 weeks a year ago. Praying for healthy pregnancy! Baby dust to you all!
Products used: 

Comments

Congratz on the BFP! Not to be mean or anything. Just curious if you have retested? Last month I did IUI with the 10000 Hcg shot, on day 11 it was still registering as positive. It gave me false hope. I wasn't pregnant. I hope yours is a real BFP!. I know all women are different and the shot leaves the body at all different rate. This month I did get pregnant, but I did not do the shot. 

confirmed by blood test am now almost 5 weeks and hcg has been doubling nicely. 

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018