Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Gave up hope, planned trip, bought puppy then... BFP!

To all those who have lost hope, I've had three laporoscopies for Endo with the last (one year ago) finding multiple cysts on my ovaries. We have been carefree for four years and actively trying for two and a half and were on the public wait list for IVF after giving up any chance of falling naturally. In hindsight I guess there were a few symptoms early on. I had one day where I was EXTREMELY gassy - like to the point that I no longer wanted to be around myself! Luckily I was working alone! Then I had what I now know to be implantation bleeding which at the time looked more like pre-menstrual spotting, like a light brown discharge, only it didn't continue past that day. I was and have been since about 4 weeks feeling dizzy every time I stand up and need to pee ALL the time. With that I'm mega thirsty all the time too which is new for me. People commented that I was moodier than usual at 4 weeks and I had a day of teenage-like acne. I didn't find out till 5 weeks though. I only tested to confirm my period was on it's way as my pre-menstrual breast cyst had flared up and I had a pregnancy test leftover from my ttc days. Such a shock! Now 5w 4d. No symptoms other than slightly PMS feeling boobs now and then, frequent peeing and dizziness. Not a hint of nausea though but it's early days. Anyway - good luck ladies - we are just in disbelief after all the pain of trying. Our first BFP after all these years!
Products used: 

Comments

i want to share my testimony on how i got pregnant, i have been married for the past 11 years and i was not able to bear children my husband and i always quarrel all the time and his family disrespect me because i don't have children for their brother, i cried all day all night until i met a spell caster on line name DR BABA and i explain every thing to him and he guarantee me that his spell work is 100% guarantee and it work very fast in action, so i send him my info and he consult with his gods and told me the problem i was having and how to cure it immediately with spell work so i follow his instructions, now i am 5 months pregnant and i wanna tell the whole world that this is real because i know what i pass through if you also need his email: spell_temple@yahoo.com

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019