Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Got my BFP!!!

Finally after 2 years of ttc with DH I got my BFP !!!! I had gotten so tired of tracking ovulation, basal temps , etc ... it actually works when people tell you to stop stressing about it & eventually it happens!!!!
Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations! Seeing BFPs make me happy, hopefully I get mine soon :) 

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018