Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Got my BFP!!!

Finally after 2 years of ttc with DH I got my BFP !!!! I had gotten so tired of tracking ovulation, basal temps , etc ... it actually works when people tell you to stop stressing about it & eventually it happens!!!!

Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations! Seeing BFPs make me happy, hopefully I get mine soon :) 

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017