Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Got my BFP!!!

Finally after 2 years of ttc with DH I got my BFP !!!! I had gotten so tired of tracking ovulation, basal temps , etc ... it actually works when people tell you to stop stressing about it & eventually it happens!!!!

Products used: 

Comments

Congratulations! Seeing BFPs make me happy, hopefully I get mine soon :) 

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Friday, October 27, 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017