Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Greatest gift from God

Me and my husband have been together since 09'. He was a senior I was a junior in high school we've never used protection and I've never been pregnant. July 21 2016 was our one year anniversary and we were planning to start fertility treatments next cycle. I guess God just wanted us to be married and finish college before we started a family.

DH age:24
Me:23
Lmp: 7/15
Cycle length: 25 days

Supplements used af to O
First cycle using these
*castor oil packs
*self fertility massages
*maca root capsules 500mg 2x a day
*serrapeptase(doctors best brand) 2x a day
*emergen-c packet everyday even after O

Last day of period was 7/20 so me and hubby were good to start BD for anniversary

Sex: 7/21, 7/24, 7/27
Ovulation day:7/26 clear blue opk confirmed

1dpo-3dpo:increased sex drive
4dpo: painful cramping
6dpo-present(10dpo):super sensitive tender nipples
8dpo-present(10dpo):increased sex drive
10dpo:cramping brownish spotting to early for period

Took a ept a hour ago not FMU and semi dark line

GOT MY BFP!!!!!!! after seven years by the grace of God I'm super overjoyed pray this little Lamb sticks and I have a healthy pregnancy

Products used: 

Comments

Hi Congratulations! Hope your upcomming baby will be healthy and cute. I am surprised that you did not get married yet. I have written sevel essays about the family planning. Visit essay on time if you really want to learn this. Good Luck!

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017