Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Here we gooooooo!!!

This is kind of a different story. Not your typical 2ww. I'm 38 years old with only 1 fillopian tube. I had an ectopic pregnancy about 4 years ago. I never thought this was possible!!!
1dpo-cranky bad cramps
2dpo-noticed my bobs never stopped hurting after ovulation. Cramps are gone. No cm
3dpo-no cm. headache. Irritated at the whole world.
4dpo-bbs still hurt to the touch. Started getting suspicious when the pain was localized to the outsides of my breasts and not all over. No cm
5dpo-bbs still hurt. Thought of intimacy made my stomach turn. Cm is back
6dpo-ok, had enough of the bb pain. No bloating which would start about now for PMS
7dpo-leg cramps, bbs are killing me. Little cm. way irritated
8dpo-where is my PMS???? No bloating, no headache, sore bbs
9dpo-bought a test without delay simply because I had no PMS sympyoms!! Very faint bfp
10dpo-dizzy. Smells make me gag. Bbs still sore and only getting worse. No cramps, little cm.
11dpo-bbs are driving me nuts. Driving makes me dizzy. And if I see chicken again I may vomit. BFP!!!!
12dpo-restless sleep, sore bbs, still not a lot of cm. darker BFP!!!
Before I got pregnant, the dr told me I had a vitamin D deficiency. 2 weeks after taking 50,000 iu/week, here I am!!!!! It was the vitamin d that did it!!! Never got the "abundance of cm", no cramping, no "implantation spotting". Nothing but sore bbs from ovulation on!!!!

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017