Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Here we gooooooo!!!

This is kind of a different story. Not your typical 2ww. I'm 38 years old with only 1 fillopian tube. I had an ectopic pregnancy about 4 years ago. I never thought this was possible!!! 1dpo-cranky bad cramps 2dpo-noticed my bobs never stopped hurting after ovulation. Cramps are gone. No cm 3dpo-no cm. headache. Irritated at the whole world. 4dpo-bbs still hurt to the touch. Started getting suspicious when the pain was localized to the outsides of my breasts and not all over. No cm 5dpo-bbs still hurt. Thought of intimacy made my stomach turn. Cm is back 6dpo-ok, had enough of the bb pain. No bloating which would start about now for PMS 7dpo-leg cramps, bbs are killing me. Little cm. way irritated 8dpo-where is my PMS???? No bloating, no headache, sore bbs 9dpo-bought a test without delay simply because I had no PMS sympyoms!! Very faint bfp 10dpo-dizzy. Smells make me gag. Bbs still sore and only getting worse. No cramps, little cm. 11dpo-bbs are driving me nuts. Driving makes me dizzy. And if I see chicken again I may vomit. BFP!!!! 12dpo-restless sleep, sore bbs, still not a lot of cm. darker BFP!!! Before I got pregnant, the dr told me I had a vitamin D deficiency. 2 weeks after taking 50,000 iu/week, here I am!!!!! It was the vitamin d that did it!!! Never got the "abundance of cm", no cramping, no "implantation spotting". Nothing but sore bbs from ovulation on!!!!
Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018