Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Here we gooooooo!!!

This is kind of a different story. Not your typical 2ww. I'm 38 years old with only 1 fillopian tube. I had an ectopic pregnancy about 4 years ago. I never thought this was possible!!!
1dpo-cranky bad cramps
2dpo-noticed my bobs never stopped hurting after ovulation. Cramps are gone. No cm
3dpo-no cm. headache. Irritated at the whole world.
4dpo-bbs still hurt to the touch. Started getting suspicious when the pain was localized to the outsides of my breasts and not all over. No cm
5dpo-bbs still hurt. Thought of intimacy made my stomach turn. Cm is back
6dpo-ok, had enough of the bb pain. No bloating which would start about now for PMS
7dpo-leg cramps, bbs are killing me. Little cm. way irritated
8dpo-where is my PMS???? No bloating, no headache, sore bbs
9dpo-bought a test without delay simply because I had no PMS sympyoms!! Very faint bfp
10dpo-dizzy. Smells make me gag. Bbs still sore and only getting worse. No cramps, little cm.
11dpo-bbs are driving me nuts. Driving makes me dizzy. And if I see chicken again I may vomit. BFP!!!!
12dpo-restless sleep, sore bbs, still not a lot of cm. darker BFP!!!
Before I got pregnant, the dr told me I had a vitamin D deficiency. 2 weeks after taking 50,000 iu/week, here I am!!!!! It was the vitamin d that did it!!! Never got the "abundance of cm", no cramping, no "implantation spotting". Nothing but sore bbs from ovulation on!!!!

Products used: 

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018