Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

hopefaith3

Hey I haven't so much of had a BFP as of yet but this site seems to be the only site with the most sense/knowledge after a laparoscopy!! I had AF arrive 14th jan-- went down for lap on the 20th of Jan/ right tube blocked no success of clearing it, left tube scarring at ovary/tube- surgen cleared that up and tube clear! Ovulating on/around 28th (if ovulation wasn't postponed) although I felt light twinges to the left and stretchy clear cm, signs of fertile cm BD 26th 27th and 29th... 4-7dpo tired,moody hungry, strange/vivid dreams/ hot and cold 8-10 dpo tired, strange vivid dreams, hard nipples very sore and tender/ fuller breasts/ feeling hot 11-12 dpo boobs less tender not so much tired... no moods no usual feeling of af due no mood swings or bloating, just peacefully calm and would say feeling "content" I haven't tested yet as I'm not due till Wednesday and although the op has made it possible I just don't believe it still and scared of the outcome and feeling let down of a BFN, we have been ttc for 3 years 5 month and with every month that passed I felt more let down now I can possibly conceive it's still there in the back of my head "don't get your hopes up" anyone out there with similar story with a positive out come ? I need hope... :-)
Products used: 

Comments

I had an HSG test and was told my tubes were blocked. But then got pregnant naturally right after the test. I know our situations are a bit different, but keep the faith! I didn't think it could happen for me naturally and it did. Saying a prayer for you.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018