Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

I knew immediately!

With my daughter (almost 6) I knew immediately that I was pregnant. Just played the waiting game until about 9dpo I finally got a positive pregnancy test.

I'm currently 10dpo and found out yesterday that I am pregnant again! I actually just came off the pill 2 weeks ago so it was super quick and I'm so excited! I also knew immediately that I was pregnant lol. I told my husband to remind me to take a pregnancy test in 10 days (which is today). The only symptoms I can really say that were new for me are acne and I woke up with a cold. Two things that I did not experience in my first pregnancy. I had no increase in CM, urination, cravings, or anything. My nipples however burn or tingle making it super uncomfortable to wear a bra!

Products used: 

Comments

Wow! That is amazing that you just knew with so little symptoms. Wishing you a happy healthy pregnancy! 

Cheers,

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017