Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Implantation?

So this cycle been of the scale from my normal typical cycle.. It started when I gave in to taken a test way to early slight edge to just it and really shouldn't have but funny enuff it can up positive thay was on a gess around 8dpo... Since the I had crazy symptoms my boobs feeling sick and around 12 dpo my left boob was killing me and twinge sqeezing like cramps on left side on and off for one day. I was priity sure this month was it I hat utrla gut instincts... My period are normally 23-26 day cycle only on cycle 3 since having inplant out for 6 years... So on Friday would of maid me (guessing) 15 dpo was CD 23 was no sign AF normal I have back cramps night b4 so send my bf wilkos in morning for test b4 I took it I Chen my cm and there was blood on my finger I was probber gutted as really thou heart in heart I was pregneat.. So just get used to my period starting.was quite light put snuff for a pad And then satday (day after I notice it stopped half way and had brown spotty discharge instead.. So now I question implantation or too heaving what goin on. Did a pt clear blue on Sunday night no visable like maybe a fair but just jeep thinking hanging on to straws.. I have doctor app Wednesday anyway was gnna takeanouther test then see what what mention to her. Storage other way right k
Products used: 

Comments

hopefully this is it for you:) H&H 9 months

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018