Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Implantation?

So this cycle been of the scale from my normal typical cycle.. It started when I gave in to taken a test way to early slight edge to just it and really shouldn't have but funny enuff it can up positive thay was on a gess around 8dpo... Since the I had crazy symptoms my boobs feeling sick and around 12 dpo my left boob was killing me and twinge sqeezing like cramps on left side on and off for one day. I was priity sure this month was it I hat utrla gut instincts... My period are normally 23-26 day cycle only on cycle 3 since having inplant out for 6 years... So on Friday would of maid me (guessing) 15 dpo was CD 23 was no sign AF normal I have back cramps night b4 so send my bf wilkos in morning for test b4 I took it I Chen my cm and there was blood on my finger I was probber gutted as really thou heart in heart I was pregneat.. So just get used to my period starting.was quite light put snuff for a pad And then satday (day after I notice it stopped half way and had brown spotty discharge instead.. So now I question implantation or too heaving what goin on. Did a pt clear blue on Sunday night no visable like maybe a fair but just jeep thinking hanging on to straws.. I have doctor app Wednesday anyway was gnna takeanouther test then see what what mention to her. Storage other way right k
Products used: 

Comments

hopefully this is it for you:) H&H 9 months

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018