Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Implantation pinch at 10 dpo, BFP at 14 dpo!

Hi all! These stories really helped me during the two week wait so I'm excited to add my BFP story :) CD1-10: not much going on CD11-14: EWCM, BD, +OPK on CD13 DPO1-9: not many symptoms, sore breasts which I've had with other cycles before AF DPO10: At night, I was about to go to sleep and was laying in bed. I felt a sharp stabbing pinch on my right lower abdomen that made me get up halfway and say ouch! Implantation? I had never had this before with prior cycles. DPO11-13: Did not check HPT since in the past I would get bummed with a negative so I was waiting it out for AF. DPO14: AF 1-2 days late, quick positive on FRER, confirmed on Clearblue in the afternoon!! The day I got the positive was such a high, enjoy those moments before morning sickness sets in!! To everyone who is on the TTC journey, keep going and don't lose hope! It can be difficult at times but so worth it. Baby dust to all!!

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018