Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Implantation pinch at 10 dpo, BFP at 14 dpo!

Hi all! These stories really helped me during the two week wait so I'm excited to add my BFP story :) CD1-10: not much going on CD11-14: EWCM, BD, +OPK on CD13 DPO1-9: not many symptoms, sore breasts which I've had with other cycles before AF DPO10: At night, I was about to go to sleep and was laying in bed. I felt a sharp stabbing pinch on my right lower abdomen that made me get up halfway and say ouch! Implantation? I had never had this before with prior cycles. DPO11-13: Did not check HPT since in the past I would get bummed with a negative so I was waiting it out for AF. DPO14: AF 1-2 days late, quick positive on FRER, confirmed on Clearblue in the afternoon!! The day I got the positive was such a high, enjoy those moments before morning sickness sets in!! To everyone who is on the TTC journey, keep going and don't lose hope! It can be difficult at times but so worth it. Baby dust to all!!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018