Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

IUI success

I promised Myself I would come back and post when I got my BFP - we had an IUI due to unknown issues and during procedure found my cervix was tilted which I am thinking was part of issues getting Prego/ the swimmers had a bigger challenge than most. We used clomid and then a trigger shot. I had ZERO symptoms. I say this bc month after month I would symptom spot and was always disappointed. I did not have EWCM this month, in fact I had a tiny amount of discharge daily after procedure which I assumed was from meds- just barely enough to notice it. I didn't have sore boobs, I wasn't crazy emotional- I didn't feel sick; maybe just a little tired but I was also busy so I didn't think anything of it. So here is to hoping for a successful pregnancy and a healthy baby

Comments

Congratulations! 

Thank you for sharing. It is nice to hear others who had an IUI and no symptoms still get a BFP!!  Wishes for a happy and healthy 9 months!! :)  

Congratulations!! Fingers crossed for a happy and healthy pregnancy. 

Did you bd also?  

Sincerest congrats to you! 

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018