Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

IUI success

I promised Myself I would come back and post when I got my BFP - we had an IUI due to unknown issues and during procedure found my cervix was tilted which I am thinking was part of issues getting Prego/ the swimmers had a bigger challenge than most. We used clomid and then a trigger shot. I had ZERO symptoms. I say this bc month after month I would symptom spot and was always disappointed. I did not have EWCM this month, in fact I had a tiny amount of discharge daily after procedure which I assumed was from meds- just barely enough to notice it. I didn't have sore boobs, I wasn't crazy emotional- I didn't feel sick; maybe just a little tired but I was also busy so I didn't think anything of it. So here is to hoping for a successful pregnancy and a healthy baby

Comments

Congratulations! 

Thank you for sharing. It is nice to hear others who had an IUI and no symptoms still get a BFP!!  Wishes for a happy and healthy 9 months!! :)  

Congratulations!! Fingers crossed for a happy and healthy pregnancy. 

Did you bd also?  

Sincerest congrats to you! 

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018