Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

IVF #1 BFP 5dp5dt

We had been ttc baby#2 for 2 years, clomid did not work for us. We saw dr sherbaun in gurnee il and after seeing the very high success rates at his office, went right for IVF! We transferred 2 very high quality embryos, one as a blast and the other morula. I had absolutely no symptoms until the day I got my BFP! I got my BFP with a FRER at 5dp5dt which was equivalent to 10 dpo. Then came the nausea, slight twinges in uterus, tiredness and hunger! Me 31:high ovaries, possible Endo I had inutero scar tissue removal in July 2013 via dr sherbaun!! leftover scars from c section DH 36: perfect DD: 6 years old, natural, no trying Angel baby: mmc at 7 weeks 4/26/12 IVF #1 Low andral count Stims- Follistim 600 iu Tev tropin for quality eggs!! Hcg Ganerelex Baby aspirin 16 or so follies 6 eggs, 5 mature, 5 fertilized 4 made it, all high quality. Transferred 2 on day 5. None made it to become frosties. Progesterone in oil injections, estrogen pills and baby aspirin BFP 5dp5dt!
Products used: 

Comments

He is my doctor too!!!!!!

He's my doctor too, currently waiting to see if it worked!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, September 2, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019