Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My BFP after a year of trying and one miscarriage

So LAdies,

I tested at 11 DPO and today at 12 DPO and had a positive on FRER , also saw my gynae yesterday and i'm not waiting for the call to confirm my pregnancy. Gynae told us there's still a chance that we might miscarry because of my husband's sperm DNA.

So fingers crossed that this one sticks. i have absolutely no symptoms/no implantation so i'm definitely nervous, my first pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage, i had implantation and very sore breasts - the only reason i tested was because my temperatures were going up on my BBT Chart.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017