Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My BFP after a year of trying and one miscarriage

So LAdies,

I tested at 11 DPO and today at 12 DPO and had a positive on FRER , also saw my gynae yesterday and i'm not waiting for the call to confirm my pregnancy. Gynae told us there's still a chance that we might miscarry because of my husband's sperm DNA.

So fingers crossed that this one sticks. i have absolutely no symptoms/no implantation so i'm definitely nervous, my first pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage, i had implantation and very sore breasts - the only reason i tested was because my temperatures were going up on my BBT Chart.

Recent BFP Stories

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Monday, September 11, 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Friday, September 1, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017