Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My BFP after a year of trying and one miscarriage

So LAdies, I tested at 11 DPO and today at 12 DPO and had a positive on FRER , also saw my gynae yesterday and i'm not waiting for the call to confirm my pregnancy. Gynae told us there's still a chance that we might miscarry because of my husband's sperm DNA. So fingers crossed that this one sticks. i have absolutely no symptoms/no implantation so i'm definitely nervous, my first pregnancy which ended in a miscarriage, i had implantation and very sore breasts - the only reason i tested was because my temperatures were going up on my BBT Chart.

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018