Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My BFP!! Baby #2

We are so very very excited and lucky to have conceived on our first try! I ovulated on Monday, February 22. Four days later I felt a gush in my pants. I ran to the bathroom to find blood and a blood clot. I was beyond scared. I immediately went to my ob. He thought it could have been related to stress or a cyst rupturing. I figured there was way to much blood for it to be implantation bleeding. Boy was I wrong! Two days before my period we received out BFP! So for woman like me who scower the internet for signs of implantation bleeding: I DID have a blood clot, I saw it with my own eyes. The internet says its no possible. I DID have red blood. It wasn't pink or brown, it was normal period like blood.
Products used: 

Comments

And thank you for sharing. I had bleeding when I got pregnant with DD but it was so long ago I'd forgotten about possible bleeding.

And thank you for sharing. I had bleeding when I got pregnant with DD but it was so long ago I'd forgotten about possible bleeding.

This was so good for me to read. AF was due for me today. I started spotting on Sunday and have had a light red flow that's slowly drying up and turning brownish this evening. I usually have very heavy and excruciating periods. This wasnt heavy at all. Just used a couple liners yesterday and today. I've had every symptom under the sun and no AF cramping. Just stretching pains and twinges on the right side. Thank you again for sharing!! 

Thanx for sharing... 1st of March I had a wipe once blood with clot and I was constipated until past sunday I had brownish discharge when I wipe and monday I had diarrhea for 2 days.. I am waiting until month-end 2 test.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018