Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My BFP!! Baby #2

We are so very very excited and lucky to have conceived on our first try! I ovulated on Monday, February 22. Four days later I felt a gush in my pants. I ran to the bathroom to find blood and a blood clot. I was beyond scared. I immediately went to my ob. He thought it could have been related to stress or a cyst rupturing. I figured there was way to much blood for it to be implantation bleeding. Boy was I wrong! Two days before my period we received out BFP!

So for woman like me who scower the internet for signs of implantation bleeding:
I DID have a blood clot, I saw it with my own eyes. The internet says its no possible.
I DID have red blood. It wasn't pink or brown, it was normal period like blood.

Products used: 

Comments

And thank you for sharing. I had bleeding when I got pregnant with DD but it was so long ago I'd forgotten about possible bleeding.

And thank you for sharing. I had bleeding when I got pregnant with DD but it was so long ago I'd forgotten about possible bleeding.

This was so good for me to read. AF was due for me today. I started spotting on Sunday and have had a light red flow that's slowly drying up and turning brownish this evening. I usually have very heavy and excruciating periods. This wasnt heavy at all. Just used a couple liners yesterday and today. I've had every symptom under the sun and no AF cramping. Just stretching pains and twinges on the right side. Thank you again for sharing!! 

Thanx for sharing... 1st of March I had a wipe once blood with clot and I was constipated until past sunday I had brownish discharge when I wipe and monday I had diarrhea for 2 days.. I am waiting until month-end 2 test.

Recent BFP Stories

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017