Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

My First Baby !!

My TWW:
1 DPO - Nothing
2 DPO - Nothing
3 DPO - Woke up to a large pimple on my cheek (very strange for me at this time of my cycle)
4 DPO - Woke up to FIVE new pimples on my cheek and chin! I couldn’t believe it. They were huge and disgusting and super painful.
5 DPO - Cramping and pinching sensations near my uterus all day long, feeling a bit crappy at work, super tired and went to bed early. Acne is still bad. I get pimples on my shoulder in the afternoon WTF.
6 DPO - Nothing.
7 DPO - Cramping and pinching all day, acne starts to heal slightly, I felt so dizzy this day that I pulled over whilst driving
8 DPO- Dizzy again. I feel so confident that I was pregnant after all the acne that I took a test and get a stark white BFN. Very disappointed.
9DPO - Dizzy and Cramping. I have given up on the idea of being pregnant today. I’ve convinced myself that this isn’t my month.
10DPO - Cramping, Dizzy, acne is coming back again!
11DPO- Terrible Cramping all evening, I cried for two hours and told my partner “I am sick of everyone and everything” I was convinced AF was just around the corner due to all the cramping and crying. I was an emotional wreck all evening
12 DPO - I am in an AWESOME mood today, dancing around, laughing, feeling energised but I can’t stop thinking about when AF will be here and our next month ttc. I decided to do a pregnancy test so that the negative result will make me stop thinking about ttc and when I looked at it after walking away for a couple of minutes, I was so shocked- it was a BFP!!!! I tested four more times that day, all BFP and since then I’ve done about 12 more tests and had it confirmed by the doctor! OMG I’m going to be a mummy! FINALLY! I’m so terrified and excited all at the same time.

Products used: 

Comments

I forgot to mention above I had crazy dreams almost every night for the whole tww...

Don’t think of anything else just contact priest eka and purchase some of his herbal medication and your depression will go away. This was my state of mind when my doctor told me that i will not be able to concieve due to the Fibroid that was rolling in my family life and when i decide to reach out to the priest, and the priest told me what to do in other to get the medication. Eventually I receive all the Herbal medications that cure my Fibroid and give me the chance to become a proud mother: Eka is a great spiritualist, He did it for me, you can contact Eka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com). If you are suffering from the following gynecology disease::
1. Fibroid, Hysterectomy, Asthma, All STD, sinus infection, unexplain miscarriage, fibromyalgia.
2.High Blood Pressure (herbs to reduce your BP within 7days)
3. Infection, regular body pains (yeast infection), urine tract infection. Thyroid infection, Skin infection Herbal cream
4. Blockage from the fallopian Tube, Herbs to untied womb,Hepatitis
5. Cyst from the ovaries, PCOS
6. Unpleasant smell from the virginal, virginal itching
7. Irregular menstruation, painful period
8. Weakness of the penis (not able to have sex with your partner or inability to satisfy your partner sexually)
9. Watering sperm (low sperm count) not able to get woman pregnant. (Herbal cure for Weak Erection)
10. Infertility for easy Conception.......
11. Cure from all kinds of Skin diseases, Toilet infection and bad body odor…….Etc..
Simply contact the spiritualist DrEka on (dreka14demons@gmail.com) to get his Herbal Medication to cure your disease and put yourself on a motherhood side of life..

I hope you have a HH9!

You should count your blessing twice. Couples are gnashing their teeth for lack of hope. Marriages are broken and couples separated. Many finances are already used up seeking for solutions. But there is something I say, if you have the love and financial capability of having a child, go for it. Even if it means going to the moon. Provided you come back with a child. For instance, assisted methods have come in for infertile couples. Reproduction Centers have worked hard to facilitate methods like IUI, surrogacy, IVF and embryo donation. They are meant for those who couldn't reproduce naturally. In Ukraine, there is Bio tex Com that has favorable packages for IVF. All the best dear.

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, February 19, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Friday, January 5, 2018

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

Saturday, December 30, 2017