Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Natural BFP after infertility

I just want to give hope to those of you that struggle with fertility issues. My husband successfully conceived our first child in April 2013 through hormone injections and constant monitoring. This was after 2+ years of trying, surgery, tons of bloodwork, clomid, and a diagnosis of stage 4 Endometriosis and skinny PCOS. I gave birth to a beautiful daughter in January 2014. 2 days ago, I unexpectedly received a BFP. We are both stunned. We weren't trying. We weren't keeping track. I've only had 3 post-partum periods. We struggled and needed so much help the first time, how could I possibly even be pregnant again without any medical intervention? God does miracles. I believe that with my whole heart, and I hope you find encouragement in my story. Since we weren't trying and I wasn't keeping track, I don't have much to go on as far as symptoms. I think at this point I'm about 5 weeks and 4 days: Suspected 15 dpo: Dizzy and carsick, sensitivity to smell Suspected 16 dpo: Gums sore and raw Suspected 17 dpo: Left hand numb, hot....BFP....VERY DARK

Comments

Congratulations!

Congrats!!

Congrats! And thank you for sharing.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Monday, July 22, 2019

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Friday, March 1, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019