Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

nexplanon birth control fail bfp

I'm posting this here because like the ones reading this I searched endlessly about getting pregnant on nexplanon. Was told it was impossible was laughed at by a doctor mind you. I have no idea when I ovulated but this is what I do know. Dec 15th we bd Dec 17th had spotting (right on time to think it was af) Dec 24th spotted again Dec 25th- Jan 5th had typical pregnancy symptoms but I'm breastfeeding as well as nexplanon causes these symptoms. Jan 7th I took a hpt frer early morning it was neg. Later at around 3pm i took another frer it took 5 minutes to show a faint line took another at 8pm after 5 hour hold a little darker but not much. I took 2 more on the 8th both faint right away. I called the doctor on the 7th and he laughed at me saying it was impossible. On the 9th test was barely visible and on the 10th digital said no. It's been confirmed that I most likely having a chemical but urine test at hospital was positive we just wait it out I suppose. No bleeding yet as of tonight some cramping all weekend. This is the test that took 5 minutes to show.
Products used: 

Comments

Due September 2nd  Shock but we will deal.  2 yr old and 4 month old.  Bc was placed Oct 14th

That is one crazy story. Thank you for posting. I wish you luck, hope all goes well. 

Miscarried  If you suspect go to a doctor asap

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018