Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Our first BFP!!

I m a constant stalker here, and I cant explain how comforting this site is, big thanks to all. Now to my story, I am 26, ttc 1year. I know how it feels to overlook every symptoms. Yoga kept me somewhat sane. Jan 8 to 16 AF Had heavy flow, I m on clomid from last 2 cycles and I have been writing all my symptoms. Cd 14 -ewcm, bd We bd every day during fertile window, I dont temp. I got my BFP on cd 31, it was dark and 2 days late for af. I was afraid to test before. Symptoms that were so promising were the goosebumps, I live in India and its not at all cold, I was surprised by this symptom and the other constant sore bbs, it never left me, I could also spot some new blue veins on bbs. Clomid did the magic, I was diagnosed pcos at 20 yrs. Hoping for the best, need your prayers

Comments

Congratulations! Wishing you a happy and healthy 9 mos.

Thanks a lot FurbabyMomma

Congratulations everything will be perfect... praying with you.

Thank you so much sweethunny, I have to wait till March 8 for our first usg.

My scan went fine, showed one baby at 8 weeks gestational age, saw the tiny heart beating, its an awsome experience. Though I hav a secret wish for twins I m boundlessly happy for the blessing.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Monday, July 2, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Monday, May 28, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018