Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

PCOS success story, Cant stop crying with elation!

Short story, I have PCOS and I normally have no idea when I ovulate or when my next period is going to come. Needless to say, trying to get pregnant is stressful, sad and sometimes I feel like a failure as a woman. This time, I felt extreme pain around October 23rd, 2017. I had to go to my doctor it was so painful. I thought I had a cyst burst or something scary. He did an ultrasound and told me I had ovulated. Weird. I was kind of happy because my partner and I had BD many times that month and If I had ovulated we definitely had on that night. I didn't know what to think, or if I should be happy or count us in for the month...Well here is m DPO symptom story
1DPO- a rush of watery CM, like water breaking rush. crazy. pain and cramping, had to use a heating pad and take a hot bath
2DPO- A big rush of white, thick CM. Pain and cramps still- very constipated, could not Poo
3DPO- Pain and cramps, nausea, dry CM- I swear I feel my bbs feeling heavier- still no Poo
4DPO- Dizzy, hot as hell. Swollen fingers and hands (weird)- cramps less but still there, very emotional
5DPO- Nausea- thirsty- BBs feeling heavy and tingly (i kept trying to ignore them :/), very emotional
6DPO- same as above- white and thick CM when wipe- diarrhea out of no where. Very emotional
7DPO- Less cramps- diarrhea still, non stop- dizzy and runny nose- bbs now feeling something for sure- Most vivid dream I got a positive pregnancy test. CRAZY dream! Felt so real! I woke up so happy only to realize it was a dream.
8DPO- knew I had to test tonight. I felt pregnant but so scared it was not true- I tested in the PM and got the faintest line in about 3 minutes. It couldnt be an evap line! I still disregarded it. :(
9DPO- did not sleep a wink, knew I was testing first thing in the morning. Tested with a cheapie stick from Dollar General. (not the one where you suck up in the plastic sucker thing, an actual pee on stick). Faint line!!!!!!! BFP!!!!! I am a teacher and I had an expensive First response in my bag saving for a rainy day and tested as soon as I got to work. TWO LINES! Not super dark but not faint either! BFP!!!

My daughter is 3 and it was time for us to have another. Thank you God! I pray the bean sticks! THank you God!

Products used: 

Comments

My name is Tiffany from New York,After 10 years of marriage with no child i finally I got pregnant Glory to God almighty my Dear sister am writing to you to share with you what the Dr.Azuba Has done, I said to myself that I will testify when the Azuba does this with herbal medicine ,I emailed you for a request of your pregnancy medicine last year after seeing the testimonies of other ladies on your website online I decided to put my faith and come in agreement with you.Your pregnancy medicine and Your spell for me we agreed for me to conceive, Hallelujah!! Yes I did conceive two months after and I am now 4 months pregnant Glory to the Almighty God. I know I will have a smooth and easy delivery soon.contact him. azubaspelltemple@gmail.com or cell phone +2348149271063.

Anyone trying to conceive or have this same problems below should please do contact doctor climent Scott now he will help you too.

1.Trying to get pregnant 2. Infection 3. Blockage from the fallopian Tube 4. Cyst from the ovaries 5. Unpleasant smell from the virginal 6. Irregular menstruation 7. Infertility for easy Conception.. 8. skin diseases, Toilet infection and bad body odor 9. Fibroid 10.HIV AIDS Etc.. drclimentscott @ gmail. com drclimentscott @ gmail. com +2347036879479 +2347036879479

Recent BFP Stories

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Monday, April 2, 2018

Friday, March 30, 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 26, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018