Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Preseed BFP

Hi everyone! I have spent a lot of time the past few months reading ttc success stories. Now I thought I would share my pregnancy success story. My husband and I conceived our 2.5 year old son the first month we tried. We thought conceiving #2 would be just as easy. IT WAS NOT. We tried naturally for 8 months, my OBGYN would not do anything for us since we had no trouble with the first one. I went to an herbalist and after the first month I was pregnant, but miscarried the baby at 7 weeks. I went to the herbalist for another couple months, but nothing happened so I quit. We kinda gave up for a couple months, then I read about Preseed on a website.

I read the testimonials and thought why not try it. I ordered a box that day. I never told my husband because he was getting tired of all the new things I kept wanting to try. I used Preseed twice (two days before ovulation and the day of ovulation). He never knew but made the comment that it "felt good." I again expected another BFN this cycle, so I waited until 13 dpo to test. I took a FRE test and it had a very very very faint positive line.....but I threw it out because I was sure it was false and I was just forcing my eyes to see a line. Today I was destined to get AF, but my temp was still up so I pulled out a ClearBlue Easy test and got the + right away. I had another FRE test and took it too. It was positive, but still really faint (so much for getting results up to 5 days early).

I think the whole problem while TTC for us was that I did not have good CM, I also tried to drink green tea from day after AF to ovulation but I only could drink it about four days. I am not really sure if it really did anything for me.

Don't give up hope and try something new!!! I did and it worked for me!

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018