Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Preseed Helped Us!

Hello all!

After purchasing a Clearblue Easy Fertility Monitor and bd'ing on all the right days for the past four months only to have AF rear her ugly head every cycle, I finally decided to try PreSeed this month. This was the only thing
I did differently this cycle (and some serious praying).. and now I'm pregnant!!!! I had very little ewcm and I think using the PreSeed gave us the advantage we needed in order to conceive. I am thanking God first for this little
miracle but I think PreSeed definitely helped. I would STRONGLY recommend it to anyone who is TTC.

P.S. Along with PreSeed, I also used Evening Primrose Oil from menstruation-ovulation. I also drank a few cups of green tea every day and for a few days before ovulation I used Robitussin. Good luck getting your BFP's very soon!!

Recent BFP Stories

Friday, January 18, 2019

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Monday, December 3, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018