Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Pretty sure I just got my BFP!!

I tested this afternoon with a dollar store cheapie and it came back positive, so I'm pretty sure im pregnant. I'm so excited and shocked. I took a test yesterday afternoon at 11 DPO and it was negative so I wasn't expecting a positive today. I believe I am 12dpo. I have about at 34 day cycle and this month we used OPK, and tried SMEP and soft cups for the first time. My symptoms have honestly been exactly the same as my period. Crampy, boobs hurt but not any different than every other month, they're not heavy or tingly, just sore on the sides. I noticed I had more CM than usual and that's about it. I also Checked my cervix and it is low, hard and closed. Sending baby dust to you all :)

Comments

Congrats!

Congratulations!!

Congratulations! I wish you a happy and healthy 9 months x

I get so happy reading every one success stories i am praying for mines.

Recent BFP Stories

Monday, November 5, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018