Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Pretty sure I just got my BFP!!

I tested this afternoon with a dollar store cheapie and it came back positive, so I'm pretty sure im pregnant. I'm so excited and shocked. I took a test yesterday afternoon at 11 DPO and it was negative so I wasn't expecting a positive today. I believe I am 12dpo.

I have about at 34 day cycle and this month we used OPK, and tried SMEP and soft cups for the first time.

My symptoms have honestly been exactly the same as my period. Crampy, boobs hurt but not any different than every other month, they're not heavy or tingly, just sore on the sides. I noticed I had more CM than usual and that's about it. I also
Checked my cervix and it is low, hard and closed.

Sending baby dust to you all :)

Comments

Congrats!

Congratulations!!

Congratulations! I wish you a happy and healthy 9 months x

I get so happy reading every one success stories i am praying for mines.

Recent BFP Stories

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Friday, November 10, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017