Menu Search Account

BFP Stories

Early Pregnancy Symptoms and Big Fat Positives

Thought AF was coming for sure!

I've been stalking the ttc boards for 5 months, reading everyone's bfp stories was one of my favorite things! And now I can add mine! I can hands down say I thought I was out this month, all my AF signs were there and I've symptom spotted so hard in the past I talked my self out of anything that might have been a sign of a coming bfp! I track ovulation with opk only no temps. I always have faint lh line from last day of AF leading up to the surge and then blank sticks until the next cycle Positive opk on CD14 stayed dark + thru CD16 I counted O from CD14 got positive at 9am 1dpo-6dpo nothing 7dpo- cramps 8dpo- skin breaking out along chin, usually clear but hot out and sweaty 9dpo- dark positive opk -weird- had creamy pink cm 10dpo- test BFN nausea holding on, only want cold foods hot foods make me feel dewy opk positive 11dpo- BFN starting AF cramps like normal opk positive 12dpo BFN, had a tantrum and threw out all opk and preg test, bought tampons. Cramping all day 13dpo- cramps and nausea. Notice boobs arent growing normally jump a cup size for AF 14dpo- dug out old clearblue. Have a line! Read how crappy clearblue is and cry all night. 15dpo BFP on FRER and digi I really thought af was coming. No doubt in my mind, I even kept running to the bathroom to check, but a panty liner on and had a beer.

Recent BFP Stories

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018